After teasing us with some artwork and the hashtag #breathenowsuffocate, Infinite Illusion have dropped their new single and video clip, ‘Absence’ The single will be out on Friday 16th October on all major streaming platforms. Hit the link to pre-save : Since the release of their 2019 EP ‘Ill Intent’, Infinite Illusion took someContinue reading “INFINITE ILLUSION”


Newcastle’s melodic hardcore trio Vilify have released their debut single ‘Habit’ off theirforthcoming EP ‘Clarity’ due for release December 4th. Meeting within the local heavy music scene, Vilify is Amy McIntosh (The Beautiful Monument, Liberties) on vocals, Kieran Jackson (SETMEONFIRE, Liberties) on drums and Deni Hourihan (Cold Era) on guitar. Usually found behind a bassContinue reading “VILIFY”


Holy shit Gold Coast’s hardcore outfit Novus have just raised the bar and taken their new single next level heavy. Mythomania has it all. Massive vocals, hefty riffs and a king-sized breakdown! ‘Mythomania’ ft Jack Bergin (Void of Vision) looks at pathological liars and the effect that they have on the people around them. It’sContinue reading “NOVUS”